Unser Team

SUCHEN UND BUCHEN

SUCHE

Anreisedatum scegli_data_partenza

SUCHEN UND BUCHEN

Das Team des Tourismusbüros von Madonna di Campiglio Pinzolo Val Rendena

 

 

Marco Masè   

Tourist Board Chairman

jvonne.dorna@campigliodolomiti.it

 

 

 

Giancarlo Cescatti

Managing Director

jvonne.dorna@campigliodolomiti.it

 

 

 

Matteo Bonapace

Vice Managing Director

matteo.bonapace@campigliodolomiti.it

 

 

 

 

Jvonne Dorna

Secretary&Communications Dept

jvonne.dorna@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Katia Collini 

Head of Administrative Dept

katia.collini@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Loredana Bonazza

Head of Events Dept

Madonna di Campiglio

 

loredana.bonazza@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Walter Salvadori

Events Dept

Pinzolo Val Rendena

walter.salvadori@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Alberta Voltolini

Head of Communications&Press Dept

alberta.voltolini@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Sabrina Frizzi

Communications&Press Dept

sabrina.frizzi@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Sara Defrancesco

Communications&Press Dept

sara.defrancesco@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Francesca Amato

Online Communications Dept

francesca.amato@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Licia Salucci

Press&Online Communications Dept

licia.salucci@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Paolo Marzola

Graphic designer

paolo.marzola@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Laura Olivieri

Head of Marketing&Sales Dept

laura.olivieri@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Alex Salvadori

Marketing&Sales Dept

alex.salvadori@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Chiara Maestri

Marketing&Sales Dept

chiara.maestri@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Martina Turri

Marketing&Sales Dept

martina.turri@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Fabrizia Caola

Marketing&Projects Dept

fabrizia.caola@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Annarita Bonapace

Tourist information

annarita.bonapace@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Gianni Giovanella

Tourist information

gianni.giovanella@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Jessica Bazzoli

Tourist information

jessica.bazzoli@campigliodolomiti.it

 

Patrizia Pouli

Tourist information

patrizia.pouli@campigliodolomiti.it

 

INFO ANFRAGE

Kontakte - wo wir sind

Büro Madonna di Campiglio

+39 0465 447501

Büro Pinzolo

+39 0465 501007

NEWSLETTER

App Store

Google Play