Scegli la data di arrivo Scegli la data di partenza Suchen

Vanoli basket Cremona

Suche Veranstaltungen

Summer training camp of the Vanoli basket Cremona team

Carisolo

Palasport

Uhrzeit: 9.00 am

free

Email

INFO ANFRAGE

From August 18 to August 28 2019, first summer training camp of the Vanoli Basket Cremona team in Carisolo.

Basket training program

Sunday, August 18, 5.00 pm-8.00 pm

Monday, August 19,  5.00 pm-8.00 pm

Tuesday, August 20, 9.00 am-12.00 pm and 5.00 pm-8.00 pm

Wednesday, August 21, 10.30 am-1.30 pm

Thursday, August 22, 5.00 pm-8.00 pm

Friday, August 23, 9.00 am-12.00 pm and 5.00 pm-8.00 pm

Saturday, August 24, 11.00 am - 12.00 pm

Monday, August 26, 9.00 am-12.00 pm and 5.00 pm-8.00 pm

Tuesday, August 27, 9.00 am-12.00 pm and 5.00 pm-8.00 pm

Wednesday, August 28, 10.30 am-1.30 pm

The basket training takes place at the Palasport in Carisolo.

Free entrance.

Friendly basket match:

Vanoli Basket Cremona - Aquila Basket Trento.
Free entry.

Saturday, August 24, at 4.30 pm, at Palasport in Carisolo.

Kontakte - wo wir sind

Büro Madonna di Campiglio

+39 0465 447501

Büro Pinzolo

+39 0465 501007

NEWSLETTER

Schreibe deinen Namen in das Newsletter ein

Schreibe mich ein

 

Facebook

Instagram