Polenterchef

Polenterchef title=

A perfect "Polenta" with the expert "Trisatori"

Our territory has always been devoted to polenta: Val Rendena is also called "Val de la trisa", which refers to the typical wooden utensil used to stir it, while in Valle del Chiese we find the natural gold essential for cooking real mountain polenta, the yellow flour of Storo, grown by small farmers united in the Agri90 cooperative.

Since flour is the main ingredient, the experience begins with grinding wheat with an expert. Then, assisted by skilled polenters, the fire is lit and the equipment and pot are prepared and then... the polenta is cooked! It will taste even better after having made it with your own hands!

Paired with local products it will be a real treat!

When and where:

Val Rendena

Thursday 16 June: Baita degli Alpini (Madonna di Campiglio)
Thursday 23 June: Maso Curio (Caderzone Terme)
Thursday 30 June:: Pinzolo
Thursday 7 July: Casa Cus (Porte di Rendena - Darè)
Thursday 21 July: Baita degli Alpini (Madonna di Campiglio)
Thursday 4 August: Maso Curio (Caderzone Terme)
Thursday 18 August: Casa Cus (Porte di Rendena - Darè)
Thursday 1 September: Pinzolo
Thursday 8 September: Baita degli Alpini (Madonna di Campiglio)
Thursday 15 September: Maso Curio (Caderzone Terme)

Giudicarie Centrali - Valle del Chiese
Saturday 16 July: Malga Caino (Borgo Chiese - Cimego)
Saturday 30 July: Malga Cengledino (Tione di Trento)
Saturday 13 August: Malga Baite (Pieve di Bono-Prezzo)
Saturday 27 August: Malga Table (Castel Condino)

Prices:

€ 35 per person, minimum 2 people. Children under 12 years free.


Compulsory online booking within 5 pm of the previous day.
The event is organized in collaboration with Agri '90 and "alpini" of the area.

Keep in touch, stay tuned

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our news from Madonna di Campiglio: events and special dates, holiday ideas, and our top tips on skiing, hiking, bike routes, natural wellness and much more — all this with just a click!

Facebook Instagram Youtube Twitter
Close

Select period and filter

Select season:
Close

Request information


Close

Subscribe to the newsletter


Cancel
Close

Concept, Design, Web

KUMBE DIGITAL TRIBU
www.kumbe.it | info@kumbe.it 

Close

Thank you

Your request has been sent successfully and we will reply as soon as possible. A copy of the data you have provided us with has been sent to your email address.

Thank you

We’ve sent you an email. To activate the newsletter, click on the link you will find in the message. Thank you!