Scegli la data di arrivo Scegli la data di partenza Search

Polenterchef

Events search

Experience for people who want to learn all the secrets to make a perfect polenta, together with the expert "trisatori" of the valley.

Time: 11.00 am

€ 35 adults - free children up to 12.

Email

INFO REQUEST

A perfect "Polenta" with the expert "Trisatori"

Our territory has always been devoted to polenta: Val Rendena is also called "Val de la trisa", which refers to the typical wooden utensil used to stir it, while in Valle del Chiese we find the natural gold essential for cooking real mountain polenta, the yellow flour of Storo, grown by small farmers united in the Agri90 cooperative.

Take part in Polenterchef to discover all the secrets from the expert "trisatori" of the valley to make a perfect polenta!

Since flour is the main ingredient, the experience begins with grinding wheat with an expert. Then, assisted by skilled polenters, the fire is lit and the equipment and pot are prepared and then... the polenta is cooked! It will taste even better after having made it with your own hands!

Paired with local products it will be a real treat!

When and where:

Baita degli Alpini at Piana di Nambino in Madonna di Campiglio: 

Friday June 18. 

Thursday July 1.
Thursday July 29.
Thursday August 5.
Thursday August 19.

book now

Maso Curio in Caderzone Terme:

Friday June 25.

Thurday July 8.

Thurday July 15.

Thursday August 12.

Friday September 3.

book now

Malga Val d'Avez in Roncone (Sella Giudicarie):

Thursday July 22.
Friday September 17.

book now

Malga Cengledino a Tione di Trento:

Thursday August 26.

Friday September 10.

book now

Malga Caino a Cimego (Borgo Chiese):

Friday September 24.

book now

Prices:

€ 35 per person, minimum 2 people. Children under 12 years free.
Compulsory online booking within 6 pm of the previous day.

The event is organized in collaboration with Agri '90, Gruppo Alpini Madonna di Campiglio, Gruppo Alpini Spiazzo/Caderzone, Gruppo Alpini e Polenter di Roncone, Gruppo Alpini Condino, Gruppo Alpini Tione.

contacts - where we are

Off.
Madonna di Campiglio

+39 0465 447501

Off.
Pinzolo

+39 0465 501007

WhatsApp
 

+39 0465 447502
time diff=2.7190411090851